Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clayton Thomson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Clayton Thomson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (286 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robles Marble and Granite

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Really nice people really good customer service and very good experience with them"

R. Grace Interiors

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have all heard the jingle… “Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm is There”… Well, Clayton and his team of professionals embodies this jingle in the sense that, in auto, business, renters, home, and anything else I have used him for, he has truly Been There. Responded quickly, got me help even if he wasn’t directly available, knowledgeable in every aspect of his business, helpful, informative, easy to work with and understand, and doesn’t just Do, but explains. He is truly the embodiment of “a good neighbor” and even more. I feel like I’m giving someone a gift when I refer them to him, because I know how well they are going to be taken care of. That kind of old fashioned work ethic and culture in business is a rare thing nowadays and not easily found… regardless of the trade. Clayton is a MUST when needing insurance! I will continue to recommend him to anyone who mentions insurance because you don’t even know ‘coverage’ until you are a client of theirs!"

Erika Guacaneme

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Today we decided to change the insurance for our vehicles and we received Estefany's attention and help, we are very grateful for her availability and good attention, we clarified all the doubts and she welcomed us to her company, Thank you very much (Original) Hoy decidimos cambiarnos de Aseguranza para nuestros vehículos y recibimos la atención y ayuda de Estefany, estamos muy agradecidos por su disponibilidad y la buena atención, aclaramos todas las dudas y nos dio la bienvenida a su compañía, mil Gracias"

Anita Simmons

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for a great customer service and helping me understanding My insurance needs. Very friendly and compassionate care was given. Thank you so much"

Dania Nasib

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"i’ve been working with Zeke as he helped me transfer my policies over from a terrible agent i had before this office & he has not only reviewed every single portion of my policies to ensure accuracy, he keeps me informed and up to date every step of the way."

George Weber

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, all questions answered."

Natalia Lopez Gonzalez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Zeke attended me and I liked that he explained the good and the bad and so I could choose my car insurance easier. Thank you I appreciate it! (Original) Zeke, me atendió y me gusto que el me explicara lo bueno y lo malo y así pude escoger mi seguranza de carro más fácil. Gracias lo aprecio!"

Luz Lopez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ezequiel did a great job explaining and providing detailed insurance information which helped me have a better understanding of what works best for me."

Viridiana Lopez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Ezequiel Cortez provided me with great customer service and gave me great information which made it easy in transitioning from previous auto insurance to this new one."

Raquel Guzman

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I was talking to a friend they told me that they had some good quotes for home shops cars ,ect ect I was like sure let’s give them a call. I spoke with Zeke Cortez and he was such a patient person to explaining the different plans and ideas for my family and I. I haven’t found someone that will be this helpful. If you have questions or concerns get a hold of Zeke he’s awsome."

Alex Abascal

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would totally recommend state's farm they were courteous, and not pushy. I'm saving on life insurance,and car insurance for just a little less than half of what I was paying for originally. Can't beat the customer service."

Antranae Demming

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative throughout the whole process making it super easy to decide on a plan. Thank you!"

Adam Edwards

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Michelle Alvarez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"zeke helped me and my husband on our buisness insurances as well as car made this process easy i would recomend to any one he is a very nice person cant go wrong with this insurance agency 10/10 very greatful for the assistance that was provided"

Beatrice Sainz

October 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service! Estefanie is wonderful to work with."

Tatyana Howard

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calling StateFarm is always a good thing. Zeke was my helper today and he did fantastic with helping me understand my policy I thank Zeke so much for his help and understanding."

angelo ramirez

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Managed to get auto w/ 2 vehicles, renters and life insurance for $100. Can't go wrong."

FA6O L DRACO

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rogelio has great customer service. He helped me with all my insurance needs"

Y RoHe

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rogelio always provides the best service!"

Marianna Herron

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estefanie was fantastic she was super helpful with explaining everything thoroughly and she even checked in with me the next day to make sure I got my new vehicle and still needed help with setting up my insurance I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance especially if it’s your first time getting insured on your own"

janio guzman

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rogelio helped me find cheap insurance and was very knowledgeable"

Jessica Johnson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience with state farm! Zeke was very helpful and speedy and made my experience pleasant!"

Larry Lansing

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton Thomson has been handling my auto and homeowners insurance for the past three years - previously as an employee of two other State Farm agents and now as the owner of his own State Farm agency. His knowledge and experience is clearly evident in the way he has handled my insurance needs and it is well demonstrated through the cost saving measures and coverage options that he has recommended and obtained for me and my family. Case in point - upon recently opening his own agency a review of my current homeowner's policy revealed that a discount for hail resistant shingles installed on my new roof this past year had not been applied to my policy. He immediately had that corrected and I am now being credited back a few hundred dollars and my homeowner's policy premium has been lowered about $500 per year. Great job! You cannot find an agent who will give you better attention and service than Clayton Thomson!"

Miguel Salaices

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to the lady who helped me in everything. Very professional and polite process (Original) Gracias ala srita que me ayudo en todo el. Tramite muy profesional y educada"

James Moon

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I rarely do reviews but for Clayton and Estefanie I have to. They went all and beyond to save me money combining 2 auto/condo policy. Always prompt and fast responses! Highly recommend!!"