Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shani Siefkes

Shani Siefkes

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shani Siefkes
"Needed an insurance agency with great customer service and BOY did I find what I was looking for. Swapped from Allstate (good prices but need better customer support) to State Farm and I was not sure what to expect. When I called the Clayton Thomson agency I was connected with Alberto and he was amazing. Alberto was patient, friendly, knowledgeable and I decided to swap insurance agents on the spot. Alberto was able to match my pricing with the same coverage level for my home policy, save me money on my two auto policies and was clear and communicative throughout the entire process. Alberto and his amazing service was the sole reason I swapped. I had a question and called the office again a few days later and spoke to Judy and she was also amazing!! I needed some information confirmed and a copy of my policy and before I hung up Judy sent me what I needed she was super patient and professional with me. 10/10 I am a new customer but so satisfied - great first impression and competitive pricing!!! I recommend!"
Profile photo of Josiah Neave

Josiah Neave

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah Neave
"Estephanie is very helpful! 5/5, super knowledgeable, will help to get best rates for what you need! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Sara Cadwell

Sara Cadwell

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Cadwell
"Great service! Stephanie was very helpful."
Profile photo of Kimberly Romero

Kimberly Romero

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Romero
"Clayton Thomson state farm office. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs. They have your back. Get your insurance with Clayton Thomson at state farm. A company that stands by you. Thanks Clayton Thomson with State Farm"
Profile photo of Frederick Ravid

Frederick Ravid

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Ravid
"Stefanie did Excellent service thank you so much"
Profile photo of Courtney Biancalana

Courtney Biancalana

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Biancalana
"Estefanie was wonderful to work with! Very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of CM Cisneros

CM Cisneros

April 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by CM Cisneros
"Don’t ever go to this office - i have been a customer for 5+ years and they screwed me so bad. They have a complaint in the corporate office and going to ever regulating agency in Colorado."
Profile photo of Cristina Martinez

Cristina Martinez

March 29, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Cristina Martinez
"Update: Unfortunately, over the years the communication went down hill. Questions weren’t getting answered anymore. One of my policies was cancelled without notification whatsoever by agent. There was no more follow ups. Explanation of how things worked weren’t making any sense, it started to feel just like a sales talk. Constantly wanting to speak spanish when explaining something making difficult to understand some stuff due to lack of fluency and having to redirect the conversation in english so there was no misunderstanding. Lack of communication and professionalism overall made the good experience and satisfaction disappear. I was recommended by a friend to talk to Zeke about some quotes and I ended up switching. Great guy, explained everything to me, was able to work fast and on my time, which I really appreciate. Very helpful, friendly, professional, and easy to work with!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Rubin

Jacob Rubin

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Rubin
"Estefanie was very knowledgeable and was able to explain things well. I'm happy with the choice to change to state farm. And I can officially call myself "Jake with State Farm". Thank you Estefanie!"
Profile photo of New Subscriber

New Subscriber

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by New Subscriber
"Great kind service"
Profile photo of J BP

J BP

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J BP
"Stephanie is very knowledgeable and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Jenny Bergner

Jenny Bergner

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Bergner
"Very friendly and very helpful! It was an enjoyable conversation and I got all of the information that I needed when I called."
Profile photo of luis galeas

luis galeas

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luis galeas
"Great customer service they help Me get a great deal for my car insurance and i end up switching with them Janio was so helpful explaining everything about my policy thank yoh"
Profile photo of Aly Castillo

Aly Castillo

February 13, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Aly Castillo
"Usually when I deal with Clayton himself, I have a great experience. Just recently I added Renter's insurance, I paid for a whole year. Not even 2 weeks later. I received a bill saying that the amount for the year was due, before the end of the month. I'm sure it was just an error but a little irritating for sure. Removed automatic bill pay after this. Just wanna make sure that I Can see my bill to catch any errors. Other than that I really like Working with Clayton and State Farm"
Profile photo of Amy Frazzini

Amy Frazzini

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Frazzini
"I have done all of my business by email and text message, and I have felt perfectly safe and comfortable doing so. I currently have all of my vehicles and Home insured with Clayton. I transferred over from Shelter about a year ago and I have been very impressed with the rates and service. I just recently added another vehicle to my policy. I dealt with Estefanie and she was great! I was up and running in no time at all! I would recommend Clayton Thomson and his team to anyone looking for competitive insurance with great customer service!"
Profile photo of Eldijana Bjelcic

Eldijana Bjelcic

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eldijana Bjelcic
"My experience with Estefani was outstanding, and I wholeheartedly recommend her to others. She is very commited to customer satisfaction, very knowledgable and friendly. Kudos to you Estefani Esther!"
Profile photo of Snowbros R/C

Snowbros R/C

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Snowbros R/C
"Stefanie was a great help! She got my quote done very quickly. She was very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Christopher Goodspeed

Christopher Goodspeed

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Goodspeed
"Zeke was extremely helpful and got my family great, affordable coverage. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Nell Washington

Nell Washington

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nell Washington
"I spoke with Rachel this morning with my concern about the increase in premium for February 2024. I told her that I was retired and on a fixed income and really was disappointed with the increase. She asked a few questions and signed me up with the Drive Safe and Save program. After she went over the program telling me how I could save by signing up, I was very happy and told her how much I appreciated her assistance. I told her she was my Angel today!!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Dillon

Danielle Dillon

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Dillon
"Stefanie is awesome! Quick to respond and got me set up with a great rate. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kris Greene

Kris Greene

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Greene
"Very Responsive!! This agent is dedicated to helping his customers achieve financial security!"
Profile photo of Sherri Crampton

Sherri Crampton

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Crampton
"Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of jose ortiz

jose ortiz

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose ortiz
"Stephanie has been very helpful through all my claim process she has made it very easy and very helpful I definitely recommend this State Farm office"
Profile photo of Robert Jansma

Robert Jansma

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jansma
"Always good to work with, today Estefanie was especially helpful!"
Profile photo of Daniel Salame

Daniel Salame

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Salame
"Alberto is a super helpful and patient agent, and really made a big difference in me deciding to choose State Farm. Showed me that agents can be helpful, cool, and professional at the same time."