Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aly Castillo

Aly Castillo

February 13, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Aly Castillo
"Usually when I deal with Clayton himself, I have a great experience. Just recently I added Renter's insurance, I paid for a whole year. Not even 2 weeks later. I received a bill saying that the amount for the year was due, before the end of the month. I'm sure it was just an error but a little irritating for sure. Removed automatic bill pay after this. Just wanna make sure that I Can see my bill to catch any errors. Other than that I really like Working with Clayton and State Farm"
Profile photo of Amy Frazzini

Amy Frazzini

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Frazzini
"I have done all of my business by email and text message, and I have felt perfectly safe and comfortable doing so. I currently have all of my vehicles and Home insured with Clayton. I transferred over from Shelter about a year ago and I have been very impressed with the rates and service. I just recently added another vehicle to my policy. I dealt with Estefanie and she was great! I was up and running in no time at all! I would recommend Clayton Thomson and his team to anyone looking for competitive insurance with great customer service!"
Profile photo of Eldijana Bjelcic

Eldijana Bjelcic

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eldijana Bjelcic
"My experience with Estefani was outstanding, and I wholeheartedly recommend her to others. She is very commited to customer satisfaction, very knowledgable and friendly. Kudos to you Estefani Esther!"
Profile photo of Snowbros R/C

Snowbros R/C

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Snowbros R/C
"Stefanie was a great help! She got my quote done very quickly. She was very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Christopher Goodspeed

Christopher Goodspeed

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Goodspeed
"Zeke was extremely helpful and got my family great, affordable coverage. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Nell Washington

Nell Washington

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nell Washington
"I spoke with Rachel this morning with my concern about the increase in premium for February 2024. I told her that I was retired and on a fixed income and really was disappointed with the increase. She asked a few questions and signed me up with the Drive Safe and Save program. After she went over the program telling me how I could save by signing up, I was very happy and told her how much I appreciated her assistance. I told her she was my Angel today!!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Dillon

Danielle Dillon

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Dillon
"Stefanie is awesome! Quick to respond and got me set up with a great rate. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kris Greene

Kris Greene

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Greene
"Very Responsive!! This agent is dedicated to helping his customers achieve financial security!"
Profile photo of Sherri Crampton

Sherri Crampton

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Crampton
"Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of jose ortiz

jose ortiz

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose ortiz
"Stephanie has been very helpful through all my claim process she has made it very easy and very helpful I definitely recommend this State Farm office"
Profile photo of Firiddin Izno

Firiddin Izno

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Firiddin Izno
"Estefanie gives the best customer service. She’s very knowledgeable in insurance and makes sure that we have the right coverages. Make sure to give her a call for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Jansma

Robert Jansma

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jansma
"Always good to work with, today Estefanie was especially helpful!"
Profile photo of Daniel Salame

Daniel Salame

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Salame
"Alberto is a super helpful and patient agent, and really made a big difference in me deciding to choose State Farm. Showed me that agents can be helpful, cool, and professional at the same time."
Profile photo of scott hinrichsen

scott hinrichsen

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott hinrichsen
"Every time I need their assistance they treat me like I’m a very very valued customer! More businesses should be as professional and courteous as Clayton State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dario Manzanares

Dario Manzanares

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dario Manzanares
"(Translated by Google) The agent Seke Me is a very nice person with a good customer service attitude. (Original) El agente seke me párese una persona muy agrada le con buena actitud de servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Douglas Pfuhl

Douglas Pfuhl

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Pfuhl
"Estephanie was fantastic staying late to help me with my life insurance and mortgage questions, also set up new life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Kayla Casteel

Kayla Casteel

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Casteel
"Estefanie was wonderful! Quick, professional and thorough. Highly recommend and I love knowing I can call her if I have any questions."
Profile photo of john pankey

john pankey

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john pankey
"Efficient, simple and timely."
Profile photo of Shane Caldwell

Shane Caldwell

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Caldwell
"Estafanie was amazing working with me as I transitioned to State Farm for all of my insurance needs. She was patient as I went through the process that included some hurdles. It isn't about the insurance, I can get that anywhere. Estafanie's customer service was great and that is why I went with State Farm."
Profile photo of Karina Aguilar

Karina Aguilar

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Aguilar
"Estefanie was very knowledgeable and kind. She answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you Estefanie."
Profile photo of Felicia Chavez

Felicia Chavez

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Chavez
"Clayton and his team are so amazing. Each time I talk it’s like I’m talking with family."
Profile photo of Katherine Muller

Katherine Muller

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Muller
"Zeke is the one who I work with and I couldn't be happier. He is absolutely outstanding. I bought my first house and he's taken the time multiple times to talk to me and explain things until I understand. He's also been helping me understand car insurance as someone else in my family always dealt with that. I'm beyond happy I found this office and Zeke helped me one day. I highly recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Ingris Roque

Ingris Roque

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ingris Roque
"(Translated by Google) Zeke is a good agent, attention 10 out of 10, very friendly, very good service, delighted with the service of this agent (Original) Zeke es un buen agente la atención 10 de 10 muy amable muy buen servicio encantada con el servicio de este agente"
Profile photo of Joshua Lujan

Joshua Lujan

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Lujan
"I have been with State Farm or Clayton's office for about a little over six years now. Everyone I have interacted with rather it be over the phone, in person or via email. Has been very polite, understanding, and professional. I like how they always get back to me in a timely matter. I honestly feel that I am getting the best coverage for all my multiple policies. There have been other companies over the past few years trying to get me to switch. I feel very comfortable where I am at right now. I have no plans to switch for I have what I need here. Thank you guys so much!"
Profile photo of Susana Reyes

Susana Reyes

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Reyes
"My agent help me with all my needs and was super easy process"